Our Staff

Dr. Ronny Raines

Senior Pastor

rraines@b-fbc.org

Eddie Turner

Worship Pastor

eturner@b-fbc.org

Rick Stewart

Discipleship and Administration Pastor

rstewart@b-fbc.org

Caleb McGee

Interim Youth Pastor

cmcgee@b-fbc.org

Emily Perrin

Interim BSM Director

eperrin@b-fbc.org

Randi McManus

BSM Assistant Director

rmcmanus@b-fbc.org

Shannon Vaughan

Pastor’s Administrative Assistant

svaughan@b-fbc.org

Lauren Rhodes Gluesenkamp

Ministerial Administrative Assistant

lgluesenkamp@b-fbc.org

Michael Gordon

Custodial/Maintance

Dr. Byron Smith

Instrumental Director

Lois Koons

Church Organist

Stella Cottrell

Church Pianist